What I Wore: Blue Mint

White Suede Mint Blue Complexity Skirt

White Suede Complexity Skirt

White Suede Complexity Skirt

White Suede Complexity Skirt

Sportsgirl t-shirt; White Suede skirt; Siren sandals

I’ve been trying to bring more colour to my wardrobe, so when I saw this skirt at the start of Spring- beautiful colour, perfect cut and fit, I had to get it! It screams Summer and I was so happy that the weather was inviting me to wear it today. With a simple white tee and some gold-plated sandals I felt very relaxed and fresh.

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the Botanical Gardens. I love how the flora changes, it’s like you’re being transferred to a different time and place with every step. I love Summer, it really brings out the best in me and everyone and thing around!

5 comments
  1. Maggie said:

    I love your outfit !! And I love that its finally starting to look and feel like summer! You should def introduce and wear colour to your wardrobe! I love colour! ^^

  2. Love the asymmetrical skirt the colour is so great!

  3. M said:

    i wish it was summer here!!!! FKDJAFLKjdafkj

  4. Anna said:

    You’re so cute and petite!

  5. tiff said:

    Blue mint looks really good on you. Cute tush! :P

Leave a Reply

