Things I Love

Can’t wait!

Picnic by candlelight; gaining a child’s trust “can you keep a secret?”; when strangers become acquaintances; long friendships; pretty boys; Confessions of a Shopoholic; sleeping in my bed after 2 nights sleeping elsewhere; Jazz club; crossing off another “Things I’ve always wanted to do”; musicians who seem to be in a trance when they play; trust; loyality; trying new food – Emu meat!; laughing so hard that my stomach hurts; night car rides; envying someone’s life but never wanting to trade places; Shontelle; keeping true; “you are all stardust”; listening to the rain outside; my 21st Tiff&Co necklace; woken up in the morning by the sun; full moon nights; letting the moon’s light shine through my window; talking music and the feeling of excitement to see someone. 

BTW, I’ve finally scanned and uploaded my 2nd roll of Fisheye photos, which I took at the end of last year :p   

3 comments
  1. Leanne said:

    I’m going to take a look at them now! Long friendships is my favourite out of all of those :)

  2. Daisy said:

    sleeping in my bed after 2 nights sleeping elsewhere
    i love this too =p

  3. Amanda said:

    Ah, there’s a lot on there that i love as well… long friendships, listening to the rain outside, musicians who seem to be in a trance when they play, etc… <3

Leave a Reply

