Dance in the dark

My brain feels like it’s been kneeded, wrung & bashed. One more exam and I will be free to lounge in a bath filled with sweet smelling moisturing bath bombs watching Naruto Shippuuden. Yesh… I’m very classy :p

Had my OSCE yesterday, which is like a practical exam; 10 stations all different scenarios testing us on our ability to apply everything we’ve learnt this year under pressure & unaware. Adrenaline rush & nerves and then the post-exam headache. Meh.

One more exam on Monday and I’ll be freeeeeeeeeeee! *dances*

Lady Gaga has been my study companion this past week. I’ve been dancing while studying… teehee. Lovin’ her song “Dance in the dark” at the moment! Also isn’t her Bad Romance film clip just f’n amazing?!

5 comments
  1. Tara said:

    Good luck on the last exam! Relax and be free afterwards!

  2. Lorik said:

    OMG post-exam headache…i HATEEE that. My last Structures midterm..I had taken a shower right before, and then for some stupid reason, I sat right under the AC… + the stress of the test = a hugeeee headache. oh well~
    GOOD LUCK ON YOUR LAST TEST!!! IT WILL COME AND GO, AND YOU WILL BE FREE~~ YAYYYYYYY~

  3. jessica said:

    Practical exams are intense :X good thing it’s over. Now you have more one, GOOD LUCK on it!!!

    My study companion is Pandora at the moment, I just typed in “Panic at the Disco” and I’ve been running it for like 2 hours :)

  4. Mihoriel said:

    Good luck on the last exam & I’m glad the practical exam is over!

    I love Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance clip!!

Leave a Reply

