Guess what?!

I’m twenty one today !

:D

A rather quiet day. Spent the morning at Sandringham hospital then went out and got my haircut then had a tute at the Alfred. Maybe getting a haircut should be a tradition? I love it when they wash your hair & massage your head. :)Can you believe it, same time last year I chopped off my long locks for a short do. Year later, still carrying my cropped style, I told her to trim it, more volume and give it a bit more funk! Forgot to take a photo before shower but shall be plenty of photos at my 21st party :D She gave me an undercut around my right ear! It looks okay, something about it doesn’t feel right.. maybe the fringe needs to grow a bit longer or something.

Anyhoot, I have to get back to studying. I know I know. Shall save the partying for this Saturday! :P 

14 comments
  1. Tara said:

    Happy Birthday! Enjoy the partying on Saturday :)

  2. Lorik said:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEANNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^_________________________________^

  3. Jenny said:

    HAPPY SUPER BIRTHDAAAAAAAY!!!!!

    I’m sure it just needs to grow a tiny bit. When I had short do’s they’d often slightly over-trim but 2 weeks later I loved it once it grew just a little :DD

  4. Daisy said:

    Happy Birthday Leanne!! ♥ (^O^)/

  5. winn said:

    happy birthday!

  6. Thao said:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEANNE! Enjoy yourself. =]

  7. jayjayne said:

    (´艸`☆) [ミ☆ HAPPY BIRTHDAY ☆彡]⌒ヾ(・ω-。)~♪
    Wishing you the best over the new year!

  8. Anna said:

    Congratulations Leanne!!!!!! :D And seems like you had a perfect day for me! Haircuts are always fun! I actually cut my hair today as well! Or trimmed it. :p

    Have a great party on Saturday, and I can’t wait to see the photos :D

  9. Leanne said:

    HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! though I did say it on the right day via FB haha :) Can’t wait to see your haircut! I’m sure it’s lovely!

  10. Ellina said:

    I’m late, but happy belated birthday! Have a great time at ur party ^^

  11. Mihoriel said:

    I’m late but I still wish you a HAPPPPPY BIRTHDAY!

  12. Nanako said:

    Party your heart out ^^

  13. emma said:

    happy birthday again!
    i think i’ll be reading all the entries right now so im procrastinating..

Leave a Reply

