Arrivederci!

I’m leaving for Italy tomorrow!

12 comments
  1. Tara said:

    Have a fantastic time! I’ll try not to die from jealousy. :D

  2. Thao said:

    Wow! Have a safe trip! I’m so excited for you. Hell, I’m feeling more excitement for you than for my own trip. I guess it hasn’t kicked in for me yet since I still have 2 more weeks before I leave.

  3. Leanne said:

    Aw have fun! Take lots of pictures :)

  4. hannie said:

    have fun in italy, leanne! meeet a cute italian boy and ride a vesper with him! hahaha

  5. emma said:

    TAKE PICS
    have a safe trip@!!!

  6. Karen said:

    You are probably already there by now… I hope you are having a good time!!

  7. Nanako said:

    Yay you’re going to the place of my dreams. Enjoy yourself, you better bring back lots of pictures ! D:< Also eat alot of the food there lol.

  8. Leann said:

    Oh my! I hope you have an AMAZING time in Italy! Is such a beautiful place!! Make sure you take hundreds of photos and post them and tell us all about your trip. And eat pizza!!!! :D

  9. Jen said:

    Hope all is well!!!

Leave a Reply

