Happy New Year!

Party horns are frikkin awesomely annoying!

Just chillin

Spent New Year’s Eve with 3 very lovely ladies at Frances’ house, where we had silly girlie fun such as dressing up and taking photos of kissing Robert Pattinson (don’t worry I don’t understand it either; I was holding the picture ^^;;) . We had Filopino food for dinner & Krispy Kremes for dessert while downing some pre-New Year’s cruisers. When the clock struck 2009 we went balistic! Blowing on party horns and flinging our sparklers around like mad ravers. Then my friend’s brother drove us to another friend’s house where all our other friends were and we welcomed 2009 with crazy dancing, out of tune singing to songs  and shot after shot. A good way to start 2009: stinky, sleep deprived but feeling hella happy and having Backstreet Boys’ “I want it that way”, stuck in my head. xD! 

Craziness!

Getting all boy band

14 comments
  1. Sara said:

    Happy New Year!!
    Best wishes in 2009!

  2. Thao said:

    Happy new year! Here’s to a better and greater year!

  3. Leslie said:

    Happy new year =)
    Those are some fun pictures, seems like you guys had fun times. Although I too don’t understand the kissing R. Patterson. Lol.

  4. Leanne said:

    Happy New Year! I spent my new years really simliarly! Hehe :)

    Oh! And I can’t remember if I’ve told you or not but I’m totally digging your hair :D Also, can you please, please keep bugging me to send the CD! I’m so forgetful~

  5. Kenneth said:

    No Abba song stuck in your head? :P
    Happy new year 2009!

  6. My Linh said:

    The glasses really suits you. So CUTE! I’m glad you had fun. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2ND TIME! XD

  7. Karen said:

    Happy new year, Leanne!! Looks like you had tons of fun last night :D

  8. emm said:

    ur hair looks fantastic!!!
    happy new year!!

  9. Jenn~ said:

    Happy New Year, Leanne~!! I hope it’s a great one. ^__________^ Looks like you guys had lots of fun.. I’ll post my pics tomorrow.. hopefully.

  10. Tara said:

    Happy New Year! Look like you had some fun. :)

  11. daisy said:

    haha! xD it must have been so much fun!
    happy new year to you too leanne!! =)

  12. Sara said:

    Happy New Year, Leanne!! :D HOPE YOU HAD A GOOD ONE~!!

  13. Veronica said:

    Nice snaps! You guys are too cute!
    Happy New Year!

  14. “A good way to start 2009: stinky, sleep deprived but feeling hella happy and having Backstreet Boys’ “I want it that way”, stuck in my head. xD!”

    This is awesome & same… lol!

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

